Coastal-Helicopters-7-1-600x330_edited.jpg

MEET THE OWNERS

Founded in 1977 by retired U.S. Navy veteran Paul Selby Sr. and U.S. Army veteran Ray W. Wagner, the business started as Bay Helicopters and has grown and changed substantially throughout the years. Greg Clubbs (right) who started as an apprentice and is now the president of the company. Paul Selby, Sr., Greg Clubbs, and Carlos Atkinson renamed the business “Coastal Helicopters” in 1983 after buying Ray W. Wagner’s shares.

Carlos Atkinson is now retired and when Paul Selby, Sr. retired in 1997, Paul Selby Jr. (left) joined the team and is Vice President alongside Greg while buisness continues on a steady path.

 
 

Department Contacts

Jazon Nazaruk

Sue

Burress

Avionics Manager

Avionics@Coastalhelicopters.net

Cheryl

Curry

Office Manager

Ccurry@Coastalhelicopters.net

Sandy

Whitfield

Staff Accountant

Sandy@Coastalhelicopters.net

Christine

Archer

Aircraft Maintenance Coordinator & Records Manager

Carcher@Coastalhelicopters.net

Stephanie

Buchanan

Coastal Air Service Coordinator

Stephanie@Coastalhelicopters.net

Rachel 

Justice

Logistics & Purchasing 

Rachel@Coastalhelicopters.net

Karen Hernandez

Accounts Representative 

 

Karen@Coastalhelicopters.net

Christine

Archer

Aircraft Maintenance Coordinator & Records Manager

Carcher@Coastalhelicopters.net

Stephanie

Buchanan

Coastal Air Service Coordinator

Stephanie@Coastalhelicopters.net

Rachel 

Justice

Logistics & Purchasing 

Rachel@Coastalhelicopters.net

Karen Hernandez

Accounts Representative 

 

Karen@Coastalhelicopters.net

Rachel

Mathis

Receptionist 

Rmathis@Coastalhelicopters.net

(850) 769-6117

©2020 by Coastal Helicopters, Inc.. Proudly created with Wix.com